April 2015 Audience Award Winner

Still from Mouse-X

Thanks to everyone who attended last night, and congratulations to Justin Tagg, whose Mouse-X won our Audience Award prize!

  1. Mouse-X – 9 votes
  2. De Honger (The Hunger) – 7 votes
  3. Memorable Moi (Remember Me) – 5 votes
  4. En Retour (In Return) – 4 votes
  5. Kneel Through The Dark – 1 vote
  6. Rehovot – 1 vote

(27 votes total)

Watch for our next screening in July 2015. More news here, on Twitter, and on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.